My 3 worst traits

Image

I get it from my mom

Not a morning person. Seriously. Don’t f-ing talking to me before I’ve eaten.

Image

Perfectionist. This manifests in procrastination and an inability to admit when I’m wrong (though that’s starting to change).

Image

I love this cartoon

A lack of sociability. This stems from being an introvert, but I really do just need to disconnect for a bit when I get home from work or from another event. If boyfriend has friends over when I get home from work I’ll either need to pour myself a drink or go hide in my room for an hour or so before I can hang out (or both). But this can also stem as quite the cold shoulder in group settings. Apparently I’m the intimidating one when interviewing potential student workers even though I’m almost as nervous as they are!

 

Image

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

