My favorite photo of myself

When I saw this prompt I immediately knew which one I wanted to post. It just took a little digging in the back of my closet to find it. Image

 

I grew up with a neighbor who was able to took riding lessons and thanks to her I fell in love with horses and the Saddle Club series of books. Another friend had a birthday weekend at her family’s house at Big Canoe (or Bent Tree?) when we were 14 and I finally got to ride a horse! I think the expression on my face says it all!

In other thoughts, where can I get a ton of old photos scanned so that I can post them to Facebook and embarrass all my friends (for super cheap, of course!)?

 

Image

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

