I didn't forget!

Breakfast I made my breakfast better by adding some honey this morning. It was perfect! Not sweet, but not tart either.

IMG_1849

I took a salad for lunch forgetting that the office was having our end of the  month party. I had a handful of baguette pieces with a chickpea mix and an olive tapenade. Also some roasted almonds and figs from my boss’s yard.

Dinner was also unpictured… Hubby and I decided to go to Waffle House on the way to the liquor store (pumkin beer!) instead of ordering pizza once we got home. I had my favorite: scrambled eggs with cheese, raisin toast, and hashbrowns with onions and ketchup. So Yum!

I had a fun run with my classmate though we skipped the sprinting and ended a little early. I was tired!

Now I’m off to pick up my coworkers and head to the farmers market! Yay!

Leave a Reply

