First entry 3/25/09

I’ve suddenly found myself on a Healthy Living blog kick and reading them is such an inspiration for making changes in my own life. One of my new year’s resolutions was to start running three days a week, but I had no real goal in mind. I discovered one through The Fitnessistawho recently ran the Disney Princess half marathon. Though I can barely run more than a mile I am determined to make this race my first half marathon next Spring.

While I can’t yet afford to eat as healthfully and creatively as many of the bloggers I admire, I am hoping this blog will inspire me to put more creativity into my meals as well as make myself more accountable for my daily activities. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

