Lame bloggie

I’m sorry guys, but I’m feeling generally tired and crappy, so this is going to be a picture heavy, verbage minimal post.

Chobani and Publix brand granola bars for breakie. Chobs much more filling than my Cabot.

IMG_1235

Salad for lunchie

IMG_1237

And a grilled cheese… it kills me how much food dad and I are going to be throwing out tomorrow.

IMG_1238

Lunch’s dessert

IMG_1239

Happy hour snackage… SunChips and gin and tonic (x2)

IMG_1241

We opted to put off dinner (having filled up on chips) to watch the sunset

IMG_1242

I spy two crabbies 🙂

IMG_1244

Giant sun (and the high rise nearly 4 miles down the beach we walked to Sunday morning, super zoom)

IMG_1245

We went back to George’s for dinner and I completely forgot my camera… I got the edamame and corn salad to begin with, yum! and dad and I split the fried shrimp with fries and hushpuppies. Even that was still too much food, but oh well. So glad we ended up splitting instead of ordering two entrees. No need to waste money or food.

Going to go finish reading April’s Self magazine since it belongs to the condo, not me. Hope for bed soon!

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for commenting on my blog!

    I love picture-heavy posts 🙂 And the edamame and corn salad… mmm.. two of my favorite things!

    I love the sunset and crab photos. My boyfriend and I used to watch sunsets together all the time… we need to do it agaiN!

Leave a Reply

