Dinner with friends

Right after my last post I had a 100 calorie bag of popcorn

IMG_0914

Chased with a raspberry fruit leather. I knew I’d be waiting awhile for dinner.

IMG_0916

Alex and Dan came over for dinner, Husband made fettucini alfredo (with sausage for those inclined) and I made squash gratin and heated up some garlic bread. 

IMG_0918

Heart attack on a plate.

IMG_0919

Doggies are curious. Not hungry, curious.

IMG_0920

Dessert, another single serving of Mayfield brown cow. IMG_0921

I might have overdone it with dinner, but its okay. I hoped for more wine, but Husband didn’t get the text while at the store. Water was better anyway. 

And now I’m going to go back to focusing on The Curious Case of Benjamin Button 🙂

Leave a Reply

