For yesterday

Of course just as soon as I tell my mom that I’m back to daily blogging I forget to. Oh well.

Breakfast (which I also just had a repeat of, yumyum)

IMG_0863

snacks and lunch were exactly as the previous day. Finally ate the Luna bar pictured earlier this week, as well as a 2.5 serving bag of Cheddar Harvest Sunchips (I wanted a salad but they were sold out. I should have saved the money but oh well).

Dinner was finally that salad (wish I had paid more attention to the lettuce involved)

IMG_0865

Random lettuce mix, raspberry vinaigrette, and TJ’s organic dried cranberries, which are only 20x sweeter than either Craisin or Ocean Spray. 

And what I like to all the lazy man’s chicken parmesian:

IMG_0868

A mix of white and whole wheat pasta (because the white needs to be eaten sometime), Publix garden style salsa (on sale for a penny a few weeks ago), Publix Italian mix cheese, and Banquet chicken nuggets. Which I am now craving again. 

I did in fact wear my Garmin on my walk to work yesterday and was pleased to find that it is a slightly longer walk than I expected (1.18 mi) but only burn a disappointingly low 75 calories (don’t know what I was expecting there, but I’m carrying a laptop on my back, come on!). 

I shoulda (maybe) gotten up to run this morning, but I’m still groggy and I do have a paper I have to write today. Bleh. 

I just ate breakfast, but I’m definitely wanting lunch already.

Leave a Reply

