I DID IT!!!

I ran for half an hour straight by my 24th birthday! I felt ridiculous because I was moving so slow, and I think I only did about 2.5 miles,  but I met that goal!

IMG_0812

Hot, sweaty, sexy mess!

I was so excited about reaching the goal until I mapped it out, but that’s what the next few weeks are for, to increase my speed. Then I’ll start the half hour to hour training plan.

And now I should eat and go back to talk to my cousin. And then roll into bed. Getting sleepy already!

Tomorrow means I’m officially in my mid-20s! It’s a half day! My BFF gets her big surprise! Margaritas for dinner! WOOt wOOt!

Leave a Reply

