A montage

Here’s a gallery of this weekends eats in no particular order:

I was either too busy being social or too busy being sleepy (and maybe reading Twilight) to post the day of.

Got my run in yesterday… its going to get very tempting very quickly to start getting up at 4:30 to do this since I go to bed too early to push it back to sunset.

I definitely need help on this paper… we didn’t have to read either book in whole and I’ll be surprised if I can get 2 full pages out of the topic, much less the 5-7 asked for. There’s just not enough to go off of.

Leave a Reply

