So keep your love locked down…

I’m lacking a dinner post for yesterday since we went home and climbed into bed. I skipped my class and we ran to Publix to buy the Husband more snack crackers and hopped over to Arby’s for an early dinner. I just had their basic sandwich with Arby’s sauce and most of a small curly fry, plus some Dr. Pepper.

After sleeping on and off for (what could have been) 12 hours I had my usual breakfast (vanilla flavored today), including coffee. I just couldn’t bear the thought of pb&j for lunch, so I have something new to try! I saw this on The Hungry Yogini’s blog yesterday and was excited to find it affordable!

img_04772

I divided the pouch in half and added half a can of black beans (drained and rinsed) to both servings. I’ll let you know how it is after lunch!

(And good luck to my favorite supervisor who is hopefully having her baby today!)

Leave a Reply

